Fix since-until build number in Python plugin for Rider Public EAP
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 16:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commitcee6e8fcf43a2135fd0be9860df21bcaf78e5a54
tree9a36aa81b401fb5d28278191c4019e95fa41cfc4
parent40a8caadbed70c539ed44af34133cd1955763bbb
Fix since-until build number in Python plugin for Rider Public EAP

(cherry picked from commit 1e43ec9c375728986fd75ec3310c72f9ba1e26b8)
python/build/python_plugin_build.gant
python/pluginResources/META-INF/plugin.xml