IDEA-CR-1119 fix tests
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitcec218603bf8eb0e6b09a210e8df547e87b864d0
tree929a8982e7992e13921dac3dbd4061ee73451f0b
parent9a7e6541d765f1e1fd52abac2f5d23ca0fc8168b
IDEA-CR-1119 fix tests
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/ArchivedProjectTemplate.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/LocalArchivedTemplate.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/RemoteTemplatesFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/TemplateModuleBuilder.java