editor: do not 'correct' horizontal scroll offset, making target position no longer...
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
commitce9e21795f32f6893d330002af1d1a7d13075615
tree24f81f6f030ad960521d811e5d019427624a22b5
parentd1a009165aa72255d60351bf2ea6180360ffc8cc
editor: do not 'correct' horizontal scroll offset, making target position no longer visible

viewRect.width can be smaller than xInsets. For example, if editor is not shown yet and viewRect is (0, 0, 0, 0).

Fixed issue:
calcOffsetsToScroll(new LogicalPosition(0, 0), CENTER, new Rectangle(0, 0, 0, 0)) returned (0, 21) instead of (0, 0).
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/ScrollingModelImpl.java