app: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitce780fe4f1c2443a78b8c0cc0d42a5d989e408dc
tree6dca3e0273b5654879734876a6cf7e105a498a86
parent179037a52ff41f0663fb07bbb037cf6d4e599ea2
app: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationInfoImpl.java