non-java -> non-code
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0400)
commitce58aee0bc47f44215482a00a2828cd7170e46d2
tree53311986a7a1187ba75edb9c07f94c685a10383f
parentc62442e16e05bf7c7e71aad523e7a36b75050b63
non-java -> non-code
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties