step into should stop in a different invocation of the same method
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
commitce4128707fea4e80148d4e86f6f4b93e36500e18
tree2dc7411414e2c76f4495a3c4e66019c8f274235f
parentfb9afaee5452d5c61e4315520cf9d28b100224ae
step into should stop in a different invocation of the same method
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/RequestHint.java