http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53966
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
commitce1d4f38290904037364d25c21655fb2f43229f2
treefba4104e4ec71a15aa2467fb67633b8afcb44e45
parente832cc79de3a6dd7e44616c8eaba9ec7ef62afc9
http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53966
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/LineTooltipRenderer.java