maven: fix index context duplication, do not force to download the index for remote...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commitce122fd52d7b8e685714ae1e8d5194de99c75a53
tree6635b3eae613c6241a611c5fc2fd32885f1f55fa
parent7f39d04560080217701444fd7f46f4db120e0027
maven: fix index context duplication, do not force to download the index for remote repositories registered by Gradle-Maven integration
related issue: IDEA-126266 Maven cache is huge
14 files changed:
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/notification/NotificationData.java
plugins/gradle/resources/i18n/GradleBundle.properties
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/integrations/maven/GradleProjectStartupActivity.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/integrations/maven/ImportMavenRepositoriesTask.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/integrations/maven/MavenRepositoriesHolder.java
plugins/maven/maven-server-api/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/MavenServerIndexer.java
plugins/maven/maven2-server-impl/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/embedder/Maven2ServerIndexerImpl.java
plugins/maven/maven3-server-impl/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/Maven3ServerIndexerImpl.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenIndex.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenIndices.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenIndicesManager.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/MavenIndexerWrapper.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenIndicesManagerTest.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenIndicesTest.java