CPP-3103: Conditionally uncompiled code unexpectedly formatted
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 08:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 09:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commitcde9c83340ac5466d677f9bbd505741b1277cd88
tree3fee8e6af644c1a1b8a35260a51834ad2034ba8e
parente99162fed824c3651cbb3d39d508731ab971e89c
CPP-3103: Conditionally uncompiled code unexpectedly formatted
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/PsiBasedFormatterModelWithShiftIndentInside.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/formatting/FormattingModel.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/formatting/FormattingModelWithShiftIndentInsideDocumentRange.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/DelegatingFormattingModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/FormatProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/DocumentBasedFormattingModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/PsiBasedFormattingModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeFormatterFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerRunnable.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/formatting/TestFormattingModel.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/lang/xml/XmlFormattingModel.java