IDEA-146951 (Structural Search fails with '<' in search in pattern)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commitcde46ffdc1def04d965db105615f3c97ce05c961
tree1a43dfdb58c6cfa007fb4ca54eabc99c79717eaf
parentdaf6093ff3934798e03fb3af217c8653d547a668
IDEA-146951 (Structural Search fails with '<' in search in pattern)
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaStructuralSearchProfile.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/PatternTreeContext.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java