Python plugin compatibility issues with platform fixed
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commitcde367dba8d46e72616109635847ee9d37e60657
tree5898e9f1a0da91f9690f77e28ed6246f773cae18
parent4f22dfbe5adaa827051bc749de6802dde97c05d0
Python plugin compatibility issues with platform fixed

Changes for PY-14749 issue partly rolled back. This rolled back part should be reapplied when Python plugin is ready to be released.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/RemoteProcessHandlerBase.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/PathMappingSettings.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PyRemoteTracebackFilter.java