get rid of JSDebugProcess
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitcdc9471de8efc2c067742ee55d958813732c15b1
tree749e6ca34d8447aaf8b316020a48d1c899c1e17e
parentee428b53bf8810069ed53e8773eb34cbfaa1f313
get rid of JSDebugProcess
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/DebugProcessImpl.java