OOM
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0400)
commitcd9e11ea5cfe12f8bad468a5de83c4e2baedbdfc
tree161e6cdb37e9ad33600766f9c063e765a115010b
parente02953f06c1c15c69a77b37feaf0ac05a2ff0e3b
OOM
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeaksTestCase.java