add isFile() check to filtering by extension in non performance-critical places
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commitcd75c2db60cbd279f6c2d4b14fdfb5c94d83bfc7
treec5a3164296c09276e53952912edcf4189d986df1
parent140e540c75ab5c2096c09a6b0b0f677b9b6d0f08
add isFile() check to filtering by extension in non performance-critical places
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileFilters.java