Fix splitter proportion (take divider size into account, it may be ~30px in Diff...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commitcd279db9fb13de4ac17c91c05d4ba894667ddd6a
tree7312fd3e51eebc9ee2c3b382450418ea0891437e
parent05a2fe6debbd69aabe21579ee2b052dfffdd9e2c
Fix splitter proportion (take divider size into account, it may be ~30px in Diff panel)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Splitter.java