sm junit: parallel execution for tests (IDEA-148602)
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitcd1349cb1fb7fd5f5fffffa38e6db2db55bfbeb3
tree17818c5b4bdff6bcb9011a9fac8006249c9edc37
parent20f69c8111be374e406be038cdc6c65b6667043d
sm junit: parallel execution for tests (IDEA-148602)
plugins/junit/test/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitTreeByDescriptionHierarchyTest.java
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/junit4/JUnit4TestListener.java