Update jediterm terminal emulator with the fixes of IDEA-115276
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commitcd064fc526fcf57306dab6b2030e1ffd9de43bdb
tree21460f0eaa829f592605f6be07a0e41d79fb3611
parente1bf05760318bc3152378efd20dd72c4feae5d17
Update jediterm terminal emulator with the fixes of IDEA-115276
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityLibraryLicenses.groovy
plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.1.jar [moved from plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.jar with 69% similarity]
plugins/terminal/terminal.iml