test framework: intention action availability must be checked
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitccee6d8c1eca66b22b6fed3092ef0589c735b455
treeda6f2de15cc1850b67effd35f8bc9e1062f83cd2
parentdf01fb4c05a85b6112953b05252e8c74db74e50a
test framework: intention action availability must be checked
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java