drop memory caches only when is dirty
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitccd42f640f4d9ef305845c59452ddba07bb738ff
tree179c884c99be88e4a6e9d7f5b4a8cc9b790017be
parentd9b03b365f3a70d297a720b038fa5080e702b6f9
drop memory caches only when is dirty
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/storage/AbstractStateStorage.java
jps/model/src/org/jetbrains/ether/dependencyView/PersistentMaplet.java
jps/model/src/org/jetbrains/ether/dependencyView/PersistentMultiMaplet.java