IDEA-81893 "Do not step into the classes" feature does not work after calling of...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:07:00 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commitccd1853181b617121d2a03e49d28f5d86870e4de
tree8362f772f14346248e0b14bff1dab6243b906d7a
parent9b7430a2471aad380f4808e39582dcce7a9974a0
IDEA-81893 "Do not step into the classes" feature does not work after calling of "Smart step" (Shift+F7)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/RequestHint.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java