detect tests: restore inner classes under option (IDEA-162259) webstorm/181.3022
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commitccb7b8804653223e2f6db2d9a471eb8fb404fe26
tree92ba928ee798b1702d58b0c96425fd6df9cdf64c
parent287826713a71432185fa876e87f9fbd411142de0
detect tests: restore inner classes under option (IDEA-162259)
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/module1/test1/nested/TestA.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/java/execution/ConfigurationsTest.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestPackage.java