update testng sources to 6.8.8
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitcbee7a9990539163bdb0c7f540aaabbf1863d1e2
tree6bd501b63517babf487a5424e9e0d453b0cfe902
parent0518e21f2bbf6473d1b6b48d3d213e6c83e31671
update testng sources to 6.8.8
plugins/testng/lib/src/testng-sources.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/testng/lib/src/testng.zip [deleted file]