EditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
commitcb7fdcdc9a985a6425745537ee63090e1efcd32f
tree5cf00d672876779fb3cbc52f0b308b6068f92c76
parenta7e247f2400905323df5c9600900aeca9e5a168e
EditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the Settings dialog is opened
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/actions/AddImportAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/ColorAndFontOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptionsProvider.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptionsProviderEP.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/EditFoldingOptionsAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/SeverityEditorDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/ModuleConfigurableEP.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/AbstractConfigurableEP.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml