[ui] Project View's content combo flattened out; dead code dropped
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commitcb724a468fce4fb33a6fd6070ecf53d1408ab4b6
tree4e844391116b81bfa0dd054f901481930ab9da53
parentf15c1b7415e45e5190da4ab4d9a02d64586d87ed
[ui] Project View's content combo flattened out; dead code dropped
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/content/ComboContentLayout.java