IDEA-133828 Regression: middle-clicking on tool window header doesn't close it anymore
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
commitcb15b556d8c511682a4eeba957600db167cc18e7
treeeda38f327aa0ce110cc7d889cd89fe92b3e2a561
parent8a24a47d34160df9bbed5eb173cbe49bd99009b4
IDEA-133828 Regression: middle-clicking on tool window header doesn't close it anymore
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowHeader.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/MouseForwarder.java [new file with mode: 0644]