We can always read virtualenv variables running /bin/sh
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitcb06dccea5b5fa7331054f80b621ed4c77f2488b
tree381437d006cdd75489c1861384f074880c936331
parent6f1566146e26af3859711765fd128b1ce8b2765a
We can always read virtualenv variables running /bin/sh
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PyVirtualEnvReader.kt