Added option to control space before type arguments opening angle bracket (IDEA-14569...
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:52:05 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commitcae4fe3162bd7935ca4ccdde99da7fa6378e23a2
treecb30af9873125d10466482c7d603df25f9689f3c
parent350d4a3362e35447f803529cb02d831c1dff30fd
Added option to control space before type arguments opening angle bracket (IDEA-145699). Added option to CodeStyleSpacesPanel#initTables so now it will be shown on request, removed show request from Groovy*SettingsProvider because of accidental use.
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/JavaLanguageCodeStyleSettingsProvider.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/JavaFormatterSpaceTest.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeStyle/GroovyLanguageCodeStyleSettingsProvider.java