enable bg dumb mode after creating file from template (IDEA-144581)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitca99e37ec60856b002bf56c1b54ad76d7f6f7e22
tree24b1b6e3581e589b4ed9ab108a140196e06f6db0
parent8658f1b8278f424d858c3578a99a5fbacfaf99cd
enable bg dumb mode after creating file from template (IDEA-144581)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CreateFileFromTemplateAction.java