New feature: <Alt+Shift+click1> on tab does "Close Others" pycharm/162.242
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 05:51:19 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 06:02:11 +0000 (09:02 +0300)
commitca21777a02eae84b4030083b13ff29b56fa233e5
tree9dc9dafe2fe1a7bc8ec77c803c5ee03ab0cab05c
parent9bd2110349b71921468d3fb3997acfd6057000dc
New feature: <Alt+Shift+click1> on tab does "Close Others"
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java