Remote Interpreters: show custom path mappings in edit dialog
authorSvetlana.Zemlyanskaya <svetlana.zemlyanskaya@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerSvetlana.Zemlyanskaya <Svetlana.Zemlyanskaya@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitca1e7e3b85166544bb893fd11d74b9346c418003
treec265eecc846856120bcd3d844f49445806501d8d
parentccb2311a0915dbc284e54ea069138d9d3fbb081a
Remote Interpreters: show custom path mappings in edit dialog
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/ext/PathMappingProviderEx.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/ext/PathMappingType.java [new file with mode: 0644]