IDEA-57708 Version control console: caret moved from the last position could be kept...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 12:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
commitca10c7f10900fc3008b258b4ec33420cab021161
treec4ba2c133837de6fc60a8562acd7f4c7baf02b2e
parent2bf3de2048913d58f07cd1bd1b068b2facd598d6
IDEA-57708 Version control console: caret moved from the last position could be kept where user put it

Add a flag to EditorAdapter to make scrolling to the end optional.
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/EditorAdapter.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ProjectLevelVcsManagerImpl.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/cvshandlers/CvsMessagesConsole.java