junit: generate parameters method for @Parameterized test class
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitc9f46f788f2ee3175fcbe9c799b15de598ffc55e
tree5f93ea275ca2a445f4e709298fc26d695ee27641
parent9c196203668c71146c8c3b9a930993e6d061995d
junit: generate parameters method for @Parameterized test class
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/GenerateDataMethodAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/JavaTestFramework.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestIntegrationUtils.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnit4Framework.java
plugins/junit/src/fileTemplates/code/JUnit4 Parameters Method.java.ft [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/junit/src/fileTemplates/code/JUnit4 Parameters Method.java.html [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/src/idea/JavaActions.xml