Fix PY-19654 Validate cell: show warning for invalid cells, but try to display ipnb...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commitc9ee4f979af33649aa58e83717fec3da625adcbc
tree26904e3be902d8d79cab07e797376e543ba60269
parent2592ba883f289468fbd73459ddacfe183f188a70
Fix PY-19654 Validate cell: show warning for invalid cells, but try to display ipnb file
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/format/IpnbParser.java