IDEA-133408 Weird find in current file in Gtk theme
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commitc9e4babd30bd6f4a5413d8bf264852ab1cd891ce
tree81b1a1cbd58e5ff9dc0b39b4952e96617ccfb69c
parent75abcf9aa041670a25d38422521cc5b5c26e7156
IDEA-133408 Weird find in current file in Gtk theme
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/border/CustomLineBorder.java