correctly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:24:46 +0000 (21:24 +0400)
commitc9e21dca2e93a1dd620fa1967cf0ebc27587d728
tree1e8700fec1cfdf182a2941f17cb2f5a9065d6d20
parenteef1401ee8ec6e4dd8ea1fb741d5a230889d5082
correctly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content roots (PY-484)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/PlatformProjectViewStructureProvider.java