IDEA-143366 Preserve bookmarks when line is moved appcode/146.1696 appcode/146.1698 appcode/146.1705 appcode/162.162
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commitc9c12b43cb31ce877126170ceaee215121bb355e
tree59185790172fce1dbf28263efcbd1e05b5ac92e0
parentf3297a4757424576a197fe305e841041017769fe
IDEA-143366 Preserve bookmarks when line is moved
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/bookmarks/BookmarkManager.java