PY-13304 Always use continuation indent after function arguments
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 13:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commitc9a2a6396f42b8740fd8f9e5e87fc30782a9c26f
treebab00fbf07ecfea49eda2621c7852cf036daaf8d
parent1c76041108635cce275150cea30aeb9ca1b0a7b8
PY-13304 Always use continuation indent after function arguments

It probably conflicts with existing fix for PY-12749.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/formatter/PyBlock.java
python/testData/formatter/continuationIndentIsNotUsedForNestedFunctionCallsInWithStatement_after.py
python/testData/formatter/hangingIndentInNamedArgumentValue_after.py
python/testData/formatter/noAlignForMethodArguments_after.py
python/testData/formatter/noWrapBeforeParen_after.py
python/testData/formatter/setLiteralInArgList_after.py
python/testData/refactoring/introduceVariable/functionCallWithCommentNotInlined.after.py
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyIndentTest.java