show containing jar name of the class in a library
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:46:40 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
commitc99cccad27d82fa54913471b86fe5a3592233c69
tree855ab2c819706504327ae2bae4bcef8b7f30afbe
parent2718da9fc70b57b434c3ca3f6b15df60297dcfb8
show containing jar name of the class in a library
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/PsiElementModuleRenderer.java