when deciding whether to start dumb mode, consider number of pending invalidation...
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commitc964e1f4ee107c946352159309b019900f3dad6a
tree29be846ff8aa79f2588d9fbe84e0a72426bb4fc8
parent10fbc98281a742a4bc3f41ce9f4c79e2570ca9d3
when deciding whether to start dumb mode, consider number of pending invalidation tasks as well as the number of files to update
12 files changed:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/fileIndex/AbstractFileIndex.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/fileIndex/FileIndexRefreshCacheUpdater.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexProjectHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/UnindexedFilesUpdater.java
platform/lvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/history/integration/EventDispatcher.java
platform/lvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/history/integration/LocalHistoryCacheUpdater.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/caches/CacheUpdater.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/ToggleDumbModeAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/CacheUpdateRunner.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/CacheUpdateSession.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java