move FileSetTestCase to platform testFramework
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commitc95686bc7552bbd479c91438e21f0577cf78908e
treecf462711f399d4df836708a50858bb9a82a20eca
parent3949c74ed7f96cc6996ceff7690a0c838b087d4e
move FileSetTestCase to platform testFramework
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/FileSetTestCase.java [new file with mode: 0644]