FilteredTraverser: a more consistent naming: regard/forceDisregard appcode/142.4531 idea/142.4527 phpstorm/142.4526 pycharm/142.4522 rubymine/142.4529 webstorm/142.4532
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:52:38 +0000 (04:52 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 02:05:14 +0000 (05:05 +0300)
commitc8fcabfe36fe7ed4874395f71ef7ea51100407c5
tree445de17aa76ff76b4ea011d072c70b6da7b706d4
parent4a175e29d80f48a31e74c1fb4ca5989e05551772
FilteredTraverser: a more consistent naming: regard/forceDisregard
SyntaxTraverser: move parents() to api
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/SyntaxTraverser.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/TreeTraverserTest.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/FilteredTraverserBase.java