diff: show popup in the middle of the window
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commitc8e6f43fe7cabab621bfa4ed40c9f0df9a474135
tree6b61a42b4866cd3a9c4fb67e8f6646771e75d642
parent00dd2869178dc9d0450b32654e83a821e877df63
diff: show popup in the middle of the window

make it more noticeable, as we don't know which part of viewer has user's attention
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffRequestProcessor.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/OnesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleThreesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/DiffDataKeys.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/PrevNextDifferenceIterable.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/threeside/ThreesideTextDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/twoside/TwosideTextDiffViewer.java