PsiLock seems to be useless in PsiFileImpl.derefStub
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitc8dd3695f964ef86f4c662c43f1f4f49011a21a9
tree1d7a102a4a6101c485d86db12f591b48039c33f5
parent5ce2ec9cb2ec82e603b3d2361d105613431fc184
PsiLock seems to be useless in PsiFileImpl.derefStub
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java