"AssertionError: Already disposed" when opening project in the same frame
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:59:46 +0000 (21:59 +0400)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0400)
commitc8ad2281a5c977fd9cd643cd2658fbf30052dc4c
tree0924f4a76baaca3e53149c1f62ebb65679e005c6
parentd774b2857b204cd463ccdb46726ad728b05882dd
"AssertionError: Already disposed" when opening project in the same frame
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/ex/dummy/DummyCachingFileSystem.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/FactoryMap.java