Revert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commitc8aa48b6673fdcb320e55fceb6c5f94733737456
tree0c22ae695c0dc37f0c6f2a2afc04dee0405089b1
parent0458527b1c3a8a772c5cc3479daca30af9a9da9c
Revert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"

This reverts commit 0a020a8eada3f66848ca806c4caf099503d627ea.
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffDialogHints.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffWindowBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/WindowWrapperBuilder.java