Theme-based lcd contrast autodetection appcode/140.2602
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commitc884321bb10046b4db277880e95f7c773e752b33
treeb7f057ad294460285a788d68c87881111a173182
parentbbb76813f53d0730ff3076ac53e9ddfc10fd4649
Theme-based lcd contrast autodetection
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java