PyUtil#removeQualifier handles possible whitespace before the dot
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commitc881af1428e0474982c0edf34bc57beb02c86b13
tree8670d8ce482ba2d1681db7b775fd319d5444c94b
parent348374b9cae77df817273c75dbc0c3985dfba197
PyUtil#removeQualifier handles possible whitespace before the dot
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/PyMakeFunctionFromMethodQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyUtil.java
python/testData/quickFixes/PyMakeFunctionFromMethodQuickFixTest/removeQualifiers.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/quickFixes/PyMakeFunctionFromMethodQuickFixTest/removeQualifiers_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/quickFixes/PyMakeFunctionFromMethodQuickFixTest.java