IG: warn about autoboxing in enum constants (IDEA-160831)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitc87ac813640eaeb3a015fbd280fda8432daa0f1d
treed2988c61267c08a49308647a9c622ba6311fd895
parent22df3f075164cf2d271149e8e47ac21333df3b3b
IG: warn about autoboxing in enum constants (IDEA-160831)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/ExpectedTypeUtils.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/jdk/auto_boxing/AutoBoxing.java