diff: fix refresh of FakeContent
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
commitc855e3d360bd63a12ad2fb3705ff63a13e92f8b6
treeb21255e5806b7ebfd5ae1785ad4d1c5fd7f3109f
parentbc4e6880b69ccc35717d86dfd2a5f0fe1a5586b6
diff: fix refresh of FakeContent

* force update current change, if it was fake revision
* no need to explicitly listen ChangeListManager - ChangeViewer will receive these changes as well, and will call refresh()
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/CacheChangeProcessor.java