fixed incorrect scaled icon painting
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commitc8406a411d2bbdf43ee510785ff71ddd1f0b7e7d
treeac09a8795dedec62c5d7768a9dc1e76cdd0325ef
parentd741bfb93bb66094c4fe5e6a63724a1a747feac3
fixed incorrect scaled icon painting
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/util/IconUtil.java